The 5th International conference on Pattern Recognition and Image Analysis (IPRIA)

Executive Committee Members

Dr. Mohammad.T. Manzuri
General Chair
Prof. Shohreh Kasaei
Scientific Committee Chair
Dr. Hamid Beigy
Executive Committee Chair
Dr. Babak Majidi
Communication Chair
Dr. Mahdi Jampour
Website Chair
Dr. Kazim Fouladi
Exhibition & Competition Chair
Dr. Gholamreza Akbarizadeh
Student Thesis Awards Chair

© 2017-2020 ISMVIP All Rights Reserved